The London Ear 2018

The London Ear on RTÉ 2XM // Show 212

Hello fellow humans!

I’ll be honest, I just about feel human at the moment. I’m going to publish a blog post in the next day or two telling you what has been going on in my world. It’s not been a huge amount of fun.

In the meantime, here’s this week’s episode of The London Ear.

The London Ear on RTÉ 2XM // Show 212 // September 15 2018 Playlist

1. Hozier: Nina Cried Power: Hozier
2. Villagers: Fool
3. Teleman: Song for a Seagull
4. The Oh Sees: C
5. Garbage: Push It
6. Optikal: Dissolve
7. John Grant: He’s Got His Mother’s Hips
8. Nathan O’Regan: I’ll go down with you: Nathan O’Regan
9. Marc O’Reilly: Walk With Me
10. Little White Things: All of My Friends
11. We Cut Corners: Laughing Manically
12. AE MAK: Love Flush
13. Saint Sister: You Never Call (James Vincent McMorrow Remix)
14. Sweat Threats: Suffocate
15. The Naked and Famous: The Source

Listen On Demand to The London Ear

Thanks for listening, The London Ear broadcast on DAB radio, Saorview and outside Ireland you can listen online.You can listen to the show again on the RTE player. The show is broadcast every Saturday at 1300.

Don’t forget to check out the RTE 2XM website. You can keep up with me here.

Check out The London Ear on Facebook and Twitter