Free Download: Idiot Songs (Album)

IdiotSongsThose delightful guys from Urchin Collective are really spoiling us this Christmas. Idiot Songs is a collaboration between Pearse McGloughlin and Justin Grounds and they are giving their awesome album as a Free / Pay What You Want download until December 26th. So get your skates on, it’s truly a great album.

The pair are kicking off 2014 with a gig in Workman’s Club in Dublin as part of the First Fortnight Festival, then they’re coming to the UK in February, stopping off at the Windmill in Brixton on February 19th. Hopefully, I’ll be able to chat to the guys for The London Ear.

Download the album now!