DJ Earworm: United State of Pop 2016 (Into Pieces) // Full Artist and Song List

DJ Earworm United State of Pop 2016 In Pieces nessymon

DJ Earworm United State of Pop 2016 In Pieces nessymonHere it is, DJ Earworm’s mash up of the top 25 hit in the U.S. in 2016, United State of Pop 2016, In Pieces.

Seeing as Pop Danthology decided a while back not to do an end of year mash-up, the road was left wide open for DJ Earworm to swoop in and grab the 2016 mashup King Crown.

Artist and Song List

The Mash up features:

Bruno Mars – 24K Magic
Calvin Harris and Rihanna – This Is What You Came For
D.R.A.M. and Lil Yachty – Broccoli
Desiigner – Panda
DJ Snake and Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You
DNCE – Cake By The Ocean
Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla – One Dance
Fifth Harmony and Ty Dolla $ign – Work From Home
Flo Rida – My House
Justin Bieber – Love Yourself
Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling!
Lukas Graham – 7 Years
Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ – Cold Water
Mike Posner – I Took A Pill In Ibiza
Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles
Rihanna – Needed Me
Rihanna and Drake – Work
Sia – Cheap Thrills
The Chainsmokers and Daya – Don’t Let Me Down
The Chainsmokers and Halsey – Closer
The Weeknd and Daft Punk – Starboy
Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out
Twenty One Pilots – Heathens
Twenty One Pilots – Ride
Zayn – Pillowtalk

The Verdict

There are a few tunes that I think could have had a little more prominence but I have listened to this a few times now and it’s starting to grow on me. Damn you Earworm! So what do you think, vintage or bargain bin?

You can follow Earworm on Facebook and Twitter