All Irish Radio

allirish logo

I’ve been busy doing another show for All Irish Radio.

Here’s the tracklist..

1. Director: Play Pretend
2: The Plea: Nothing but Trouble
3. Revolution for Dogs: Mission To The Sun
4. Nigel Connell: Belief
5. Froud: Open Up Your Mind
6. Frank & Walters: The Parson
7. Spellbound: Soul Catcher
8. Keith Mullins: Across The Ocean
9. Villagers: Becoming A Jackal
10. Storyfold: Delphine Wakes
11. Von Bizmark: Address The Silence
12. Rob Smith: Way Back Home
13. Lauren Guillery: Do You
14. Pearse McGloughlin: Changeling
15. Fiach: Every Single Day
16. Exit: Pursued by A Bear: Pish!
17. Toy Soldier: Climbing Trees
18. Cowboy X: Gabbi
19. Sanskrit: Beautiful Something
20. Identity parade: Collette Collar
21. Miracle Bell: Fit For Love
22. Ham Sandwich: Pints of Guinness Make You Strong
23. Oliver Cole: What Will You Do
24. James Vincent McMorrow: The Sparrow and The Wolf
25. John Shelly and The Creatures: Long May You Reign
26. Land Lovers: Romance Romance
27. Trophy Boyfriend: Distant Chimes
28. Aoife Cleary: US & The U.S.
29. Two Door Cinema Club: I Can Talk
30: So Cow: Moon Geun Young
31. Ann Harrington: Beautiful People
32. Amasis: Never Yours